How to get in touch with Softing Inc.?

Thank you for your interest in Softing Inc.

There are several ways to get in touch with us if you have questions or comments.
You can either contact us by phone, fax, email or just use the below contact form.
We are happy to assist with any questions you have.

Softing Inc.

Softing Inc.
7209 Chapman Highway
Knoxville, TN 37920
USA

Tel: +1.865.251.5252
Fax: +1.865.579.4740
E-Mail: Sales

Rep Agency

Name

Mobile Phone

Email

Territory

Website

Apex Tech Sales

Michael Pride

(612) 812-1310

mike@apextechsales.com

MN, ND, SD, WI (west)

apextechsales.com

C2 Conceptual Connectivity

Jeff Young

(650) 530-0742

jeff@conceptualconnectivity.com

CO, WY, NM, UT, AZ

c2team.com

COM-TECH Styems Inc

Clint Webster

(954) 8682878

cwebster@comtechsystemsinc.net

NC, SC

www.comtechsystems.com

CT Group

Bill Shanahan

(630) 890-6779

bill@ctgroup312.com

Chicago

www.ctgroup312.com

GN Sales & Marketing

Jeff Graham

(317) 538-8510

jeff@gnsales.net​

IN, MI

gnsales.net

Intra Tech Solutions

John Santilli

(215) 771-4911

jsantilli@itsrep.com

E PA, NJ, DE

www.intratechsolutions.com/services.asp

Manufacturer's Solution Alliance

Matt Sebelski

(314) 503-0871

matthew.sebelski@msadatacom.com

NE, IA, KS, MO, AR

www.msadatacom.com

MM Solutions

Martin Mueller

(403) 891-8064

mmsolutionscanada@gmail.com

Canada

ca.linkedin.com/in/martin-mueller-0956b78

PC Telecom Group

Pat Currie

(859) 653-2950

pat.currie@pctele.net

KY, OH

www.pctele.net

Superior Associates

Jeff Flint

(615) 478-4582

flint@superiorassociates.net

TN, AL, GA, MS

www.superiorassociates.net

Triad Info Systems

Rob Taptich

(917) 301-3498

rtaptich@triadinfosys.com

NY, NJ

www.triadinfosys.com

Triumph Marketing

Mike Lester

(508) 450-2018

mike@triumph-marketing.com

ME, NH, VT ,MA, RI, CT

www.triumph-marketing.com

Tronex Group

Mark Schulker

(561) 401-1060

mschulker@tronexgroup.com

South FL

tronexgroup.com

Vertical Datacom

Mark Smith

(469) 766-0277

mark@verticaldatacom.com

TX, LA, OK

verticaldatacom.wordpress.com

WestCal Tech

Bob Costa

(949) 510-9520

bcosta@westcaltech.com     

CA, NV, HI

www.westcaltech.com

WestCal Tech

John Cleary, RCDD

(909) 717-7461

jcleary@westcaltech.com

CA, NV, HI

www.westcaltech.com

 

Contact Information