How to get in touch with Softing Inc.?

Thank you for your interest in Softing Inc.

There are several ways to get in touch with us if you have questions or comments.
You can either contact us by phone, fax, email or just use the contact form below.
We are happy to assist with any questions you have.

Softing Inc.

Softing Inc.
7209 Chapman Highway
Knoxville, TN 37920
USA

Tel: +1.865.251.5252
Fax: +1.865.579.4740
E-Mail: Sales

Territory Rep Agency Contact Mobile Phone email
CA & NV WestCal Tech North Rich Gilmore (949) 585-9574 rgilmore@westcaltech.com
Canada, Eastern Videotron Guy Gervais (647) 496-7950 guygervais@videotron.ca
Canada, Western  MM Solutions Martin Mueller (403) 891-8064 mmsolutionscanada@gmail.com
E PA, NJ, DE Intra Tech Solutions Tina Divinney (484) 684-6744 tdivinney@itsrep.com
FL Tronex Group Lydia Hays (407) 402-4025 lhays@tronexgroup.com
IL & WI CT Group Bill Shanahan (630) 890-6779 bill@ctgroup312.com
IL & WI CT Group Tim Bogosian (708) 466-8277 tim@ctgroup312.com
KY & OH PC Telecom Group Sheresa Dekker (859) 491-2260 sheresa.dekker@pctele.net
MD, DC & VA Peake Technologies Abby Funk (410) 382-7264 Abbey@PeakeTechnologies.net
ME, NH, VT ,MA, RI, CT Triumph Marketing Sandy Williams (860) 875-7610 Sandy@Triumph-Marketing.com
MN, ND, SD, WI (west) Apex Tech Sales Michael Pride (612) 812-1310 mike@apextechsales.com
NC, CS COM-TECH Styems Inc Cara Webster (954) 275-1887 cara@comtechsystemsinc.net
NY Green Air Tech Frank Mazzuca (315) 401-5282 frank@greenairtechsolutions.com 
TN, GA, AL Superior Associates Karen Cornelius (678) 898-9093 karen@superiorassociates.net
TX, LA, OK, AR Vertical Datacom Mark Smith (469) 766-0277 mark@verticaldatacom.com 

 

Contact Information