How to get in touch with Softing Inc.?

Thank you for your interest in Softing Inc.

There are several ways to get in touch with us if you have questions or comments.
You can either contact us by phone, fax, email or just use the contact form below.
We are happy to assist with any questions you have.

Softing Inc.

Softing Inc.
7209 Chapman Highway
Knoxville, TN 37920
USA

Tel: +1.865.251.5252
Fax: +1.865.579.4740
E-Mail: Sales

Rep Agency Contact Mobile Phone email Website Territory
Apex Tech Sales Michael Pride (612) 812-1310 mike@apextechsales.com www.apextechsales.com MN, ND, SD
C2 Conceptual Connectivity Jeff Young (650) 530-0742 jeff@conceptualconnectivity.com www.c2team.com AZ, NM
COM-TECH Styems Inc Clint Webster (954) 8682878 cwebster@comtechsystemsinc.net www.comtechsystems.net NC
CT Group Bill Shanahan (630) 890-6779 bill@ctgroup312.com www.ctgroup312.com IL & WI
CT Group Tim Bogosian (708) 466-8277 tim@ctgroup312.com www.ctgroup312.com IL & WI
Green Air Tech Frank Mazzuca (315) 401-5282 frank@greenairtechsolutions.com www.greenairtechsolutions.com Upstate NY
Intra Tech Solutions John Santilli (215) 771-4911 jsantilli@itsrep.com www.itsrep.com E PA, NJ, DE
MM Solutions Martin Mueller (403) 891-8064 mmsolutionscanada@gmail.com   Western Canada
PC Telecom Group Pat Currie (859) 653-2950 pat.currie@pctele.net www.pctele.net KY, OH
Peake Technologies Jason Scheimreif (443) 800-4405 Jason@PeakeTechnologies.net www.peaketechnologies.net MD, DC & VA
Superior Associates Jeff Flint (615) 478-4582 flint@superiorassociates.net www.superiorassociates.net TN   
Triton - GN Jeff Graham (317) 538-8510 jeff@triton-gn.com www.triton-gn.com IN, West VA, West PA, MI
Triumph Marketing Mike Lester (508) 450-2018 mike@triumph-marketing.com www.triumph-marketing.com ME, NH, VT ,MA, RI, CT
Tronex Group Mark Schulker (561) 401-1060 mschulker@tronexgroup.com www.tronexgroup.com FL
Vertical Datacom Mark Smith (469) 766-0277 mark@verticaldatacom.com www.verticaldatacom.com TX, LA, OK
Videotron Guy Gervais (647) 496-7950 guygervais@videotron.ca www.videotron.ca Eastern Canada
WestCal Tech North Robert Henke (925) 719-1600 rhenke@westcaltech.com www.westcaltech.com CA & NV
WestCal Tech South Bob Costa (949) 510-9520 bcosta@westcaltech.com      www.westcaltech.com CA & NV

 

Contact Information