• 这完美地总结了我们作为 IT 基础设施测量技术制造商的理念,例如铜缆和光纤测试仪,布线和网络测试仪以及 WLAN 网络诊断和 IT 网络性能文档的计划和测量软件。 使用我们的铜缆和光纤网络测量仪器,您可以优化您的日常操作程序。 除了非常强大的功能外,方便易用的测试仪提供了非常准确的结果,因此强烈推荐在故障排除时使用。

  • NetXpert 验证仪是确定铜网络性能的低成本解决方案,而 WireXpert 认证仪可用于需要通用建筑布线系统认证的应用。 器件可用于铜网络或铜缆和光纤系统的串联版本。 此外,现场测试仪现在可在标准 CAT 8,I类和I类数据中心部署。 一系列快速转换适配器为 WireXpert 配备了许多铜缆和光纤测量功能。 交付程序包括适用于Class FAM12Coax 以及 MPO/MTPEF 多模单模光纤的适配器。
    使用光纤的公司网络的测量可以使用 OTDR FiberXpert 快速执行。 光学反射计在短时间内测试多模和单模光纤,节省时间和金钱。 由于自动功能,使用测量设备变得更简单。

  • CableMaster 产品系列提供数据,电话和电视电缆的低成本电缆测试仪。 不同配置的七种型号提供电缆测试和网络诊断功能。 高端仪器也被推荐用于以太网应用的主动测试。

• At Softing, our mission as a manufacturer of IT infrastructure measurement technology is to optimize your work processes whether you are certifying copper and fiber optic cables after installation with the WireXpert, or troubleshooting an office network with the NetXpert Ethernet network tester. Our handheld certifiers and testers are approved by vendor independent testing and by internationally recognized test labs. Make the switch to Softing and join the cable installers and network operators around the world that are now experiencing improved efficiency and an optimized work process.

  • Our NetXpert qualifier is a low-cost solution for determining the performance of copper networks, while the WireXpert certifiers are available for applications requiring certification of universal building cabling systems. Devices are available either for copper networks or as tandem versions for both copper and fiber optic systems. In addition, the field tester is deployable right now for Standard CAT 8, Class I and Class I in data centers. A range of quick-change adapters equip the WireXpert with numerous functions for copper and fiber optic measurements. The delivery program includes adapters for Class FA, M12 and Coax as well as MPO/MTP, EF multimode and single mode.

    Measurements for company networks using fiber optics can be performed quickly with the OTDR FiberXpert. The optical reflectometer tests multimode and single mode fibers in short measurement times, saving time and money. Working with the measurement device is made simpler thanks to automatic functions.

  • Low-cost cable testers for data, telephony and TV cables are available from the CableMaster product family. Seven models in different configurations offer cable testing and network diagnosis functions. The high-end instruments are also recommended for active testing on Ethernet applications.